zh-CN
English EN French FR Spanish ES German DE Chinese (Simplified) CN Japanese JA Korean KO

贵金属催化剂过滤器

Mott的3种贵金属催化剂过滤器经过专门设计,可捕获+ 99%的催化剂以进行再循环或回收,同时实现出色的滤液质量。 莫特HyPulse® LSI可设计用于各种清洁的反冲洗,排放量约为15 wt。 %的浆料至约50wt%的湿饼。 对于含有大量亚微米颗粒的应用,HyPulse® LSX错流过滤器可实现低于50 ppm的滤液质量,而无需担心催化剂颗粒小的介质堵塞。 对于具有密集颗粒的应用,例如阮内镍,HyPulse® LSM兼具两全其美的优势,可进行可配置的过滤和反冲洗操作,同时利用自然高的颗粒密度和重力沉降优势来处理高固体含量的物料流。 所有这三种技术都是针对特定的工艺条件而设计的,可以承受高达1700°F的工作温度,高工作压力和苛刻的腐蚀环境。

Information Request

有一个问题? 找不到您想要的东西? 请致电860.747.6333,或提交信息请求表,然后有人会在48小时内与您联系。

文献和数据表

典型应用

催化剂过滤简介

催化剂回收过滤应用简要安装示例。 LSI,LSM,LSX滤波器

工艺过滤概述

用于液体和气体过滤应用的工艺过滤系统。 LSI,LSM,LSX,GSV,GSP

莫特工艺设计

流程过滤设计流程。 过滤器可行性,试点测试,工程设计,过滤器系统制造,运营支持

元素清洁指南

用于定义限流器制造的性能标准和硬件配置的表格。

过滤器可行性测试表格

过滤器可行性测试,应用分析,液体和气体过滤过程的测试实验室。

产品规格

典型的催化剂

莫特过滤器通常用于捕获以下催化剂– 铂,钯,铑,镍和各种特殊催化剂。

过滤效率

低至0.2μm的介质级元素可用于捕获最小的催化剂颗粒,从而实现99%+的捕获效率,通常可使制造商的催化剂总成本降低10-20%。

容器直径

标准直径– 直径4“至72”的容器是标准配置,可适应各种流量。

可根据要求提供定制船只,请咨询工厂

材料选择

标准滤芯合金 – 316L不锈钢,310不锈钢,Hastelloy®C-276,Hastelloy®X,Monel 400,镍200,Inconel®600

标准容器合金– 316L SS,Hastelloy®,碳钢,316 SS

可提供其他合金,请咨询工厂

运行温度

可提供耐高温达1700华氏度的合金。

可提供定制合金以适应独特的工作温度,请咨询工厂

清洁用品

用于催化剂工艺的Mott LSI过滤器旨在实现就地清洁性能,这意味着过滤器元件可以排出滤饼堆积,而无需打开过滤器进行维护。 一旦达到最终压降,清洁周期将自动启动,以通过气体辅助脉冲或反洗周期来排出积聚的滤饼。

随着时间的流逝,颗粒将嵌入过滤介质中,需要由第三方公司清洁这些元素。 可以使用各种清洁技术来延长元件的寿命。 对于清洁公司的建议,请联系莫特代表。 建议您保留一组备用的过滤器滤芯,以便在清洁滤芯时继续操作。

莫特滤波器的设计过程

  1. 过滤器可行性测试 –在我们的客户创新中心,我们将复制或非常紧密地关联您的过程条件,以确定适合您应用的介质等级和材料。 我们将为您提供全面,深入的分析,以证明在您的过程中使用多孔金属的可行性,并为您提供全面的ROI证明。
  1. 试点测试– 作为一种选择,我们可以在您的设施中安装一个先导装置,使您可以亲眼目睹我们的过滤器在您的工艺流程中以及在您实际的工作温度和压力条件下的性能。
  1. 前端工程设计 –我们的前端工程设计(FEED)过程为您提供了完整的过程工程包,包括容器图,初步设备布置图,管道和仪表图,过程流程图,阀门和仪表清单以及详细的过程功能说明。
  1. 制作– 在制造您的系统时,我们可以满足您的需求,从只制造过滤器容器到提供完整的交钥匙集装系统,都可以满足您的需求。
  1. 运营支持 –当您的过滤系统完成后,我们的专业人员可以在系统寿命期内提供设备调试和启动服务,培训,持续的技术支持和质量保证测试。

根据您的需求,莫特可以提供 过滤器元素,容器和元素,或为您提供包含容器,框架,管道,仪器和控件的完整统包系统

相关服务

过滤器可行性测试– 是否需要有关您的工艺的正确过滤介质,合金和反冲洗频率的建议? 与Mott代表协调,将您的原料样品发送给我们实验室,以确定适合您工艺的正确过滤设计。

预防性维护周期 –有关如何使用预先确定的实验室测试和清洁时间表,请咨询Mott代表,以免因过程而导致昂贵的停机时间

工程支持– 利用我们的专业项目工程师来咨询您的过程,并设计正确的过滤器元件,以最大程度地捕获流量和颗粒。

破坏性元素分析 –向我们发送您要进行各种分析的要素之一,以确定过滤器的剩余寿命和过滤效率。

en
English EN French FR Spanish ES German DE Chinese (Simplified) CN Japanese JA Korean KO

Precious Metal Catalyst Filters

Mott’s 3 precious metal catalyst filters are specifically designed to capture +99% catalyst for either recycling or reclamation while achieving excellent filtrate quality. The Mott HyPulse® LSI can be designed for a variety of clean in place backwashes ranging from discharge of an approximate 15 wt. % slurry to an approximate 50 wt.% wet cake. For applications with significant submicron particles, the HyPulse® LSX cross flow filter achieves less than 50 ppm filtrate quality without worry of blinding media with small catalyst particles. For applications with dense particles such as Raney Nickel, the HyPulse® LSM gives the best of both worlds, allowing for a configurable filtration and backwash operation while taking advantage of the natural high particle density with gravity settling, handling high solids loading streams. All three technologies are designed to specific process conditions, can handle operating temperatures up to 1700°F, high operating pressure and challenging corrosive environments.

Information Request

Have a question? Can’t find what you’re looking for? Call us at 860.747.6333, or submit an information request form and someone will get back to you within 48 hours.

Literature & Data Sheets

Typical Applications

Catalyst Filtration Brief

Catalyst Recovery Filtration Application Brief Installation Examples. LSI, LSM, LSX Filters

Process Filtration Overview

Process Filtration Systems for Liquid and Gas Filtration Applications. LSI, LSM, LSX, GSV, GSP

Mott Process Design

Process Filtration Design Process. Filter Feasibility, Pilot Testing, Engineering Design, Filter System Fabrication, Operational Support

Elements Cleaning Guide

Form to define performance criteria and hardware configuration for flow restrictor manufacture.

Filter Feasibility Testing Cut Sheet

Filter feasibility testing, application analysis, testing laboratory for liquid and gas filtration processes.

Product Specs

Typical Catalysts

Mott filters are often used to capture the following catalyst – Platinum, palladium, rhodium, nickel, and various specialty catalysts.

Filtration Efficiency

Media grade elements down to 0.2 μm are available to capture even the smallest catalyst particles, resulting in 99%+ capture efficiency, typically leading to a 10-20% reduction in total catalyst costs for manufacturers.

Vessel Diameter

Standard Diameters – 4” to 72” diameter vessels are standard to accommodate a wide range of flow rates.

Custom vessels are available upon request, consult factory

Material Choices

Standard filter element alloys – 316L SS, 310 SS, Hastelloy® C-276, Hastelloy® X, Monel 400, Nickel 200, Inconel® 600

Standard vessel alloys – 316L SS, Hastelloy®, Carbon Steel, 316 SS

Other alloys are available, consult factory

Operating Temperatures

Alloys with temperature resistance up to 1700° degrees Fahrenheit are available.

Custom alloys available to accommodate unique operating temperatures, consult factory

Cleaning

Mott LSI filters for catalyst processes are designed for clean-in-place performance, meaning filter elements can discharge cake build-up without having to open the filter for maintenance. Once a terminal pressure drop has been reached, the cleaning cycle automatically initiates to discharge cake build-up through gas assisted pulse or through a backwash cycle.

Particles will embed in the filter media over time, requiring the elements to be cleaned by a third-party company. Various cleaning techniques can be used to prolong life of the elements. For a recommendation of a cleaning company, please contact a Mott representative. It is recommended you keep a spare set of filter elements to continue operations while elements are being cleaned.

The Mott Filter Design Process

  1. Filter Feasibility Testing – In our Customer Innovation Center, we will replicate, or very closely correlate, your process conditions to determine the appropriate media grade and material for your application. We will provide you with a comprehensive, in-depth analysis to prove the feasibility of using porous metal in your process and furnish you with a comprehensive ROI justification.
  1. Pilot Testing – As an option, we can install a pilot unit in your facility enabling you to witness, first-hand, how our filters will perform in your process stream and under your actual operating temperatures and pressure conditions.
  1. Front-End Engineering Design – Our Front-End Engineering Design (FEED) process provides you with a complete process engineering package, including vessel drawings, a preliminary equipment layout drawing, piping and instrumentation diagram, process flow diagram, valve and instrument list, and a detailed process functional description.
  1. Fabrication – When it comes to fabricating your system, we can handle as much or as little as you need – from fabricating only the filter vessel, to providing a complete turnkey skid system.
  1. Operational Support – When your filtration system is complete, our professionals can provide equipment commissioning and startup services, training, ongoing technical support and quality assurance testing for the life of your system.

Depending on your needs, Mott can provide just the filter elements, a vessel and elements, or provide you a full turnkey system with the vessel, frame, piping, instruments, and controls

Relevant Services

Filter Feasibility Testing – Want a recommendation on the correct filter media, alloy, and backwash frequency for your process? Coordinate with a Mott representative to send us a sample of your feed stock to our lab to determine the correct filtration design for your process.

Preventative Maintenance Cycles – Consult with a Mott representative about utilizing a pre-determined lab testing and cleaning schedule to avoid costly downtime for your process

Engineering Support – Utilize our expert project engineers to consult your process and design the right filter elements to maximize flow and particle capture.

Destructive Element Analysis – Send us one of your elements for various analyses to determine the remaining lifetime and filtration efficiency of your filters.